Hits OnlyMusic

Westside Music 2020 Cypher

The much anticipated Westside Music cypher of the year 2020 is finally out featuring the hottest names on the mbunga music scene. The cypher has something for everyone as the artists rap in different languages and styles giving the listener a variety of sound to vibe to. 

The Westside Cypher is just a way for Westside Music to announce it’s arrival on the mbunga scene. The Westside Music Blog which was launched in January, 2020 has grow and taken the mbunga music scene by storm premiering the hottest tracks in the Province. 

The artists on the cypher in no particular order; Alpharianto, Cox, Dope Kid Ginjo, Mr P Zed, Rich Kid Barotse, Tuks Teezy, Jah Boy, Under Gee and Yen Drino. Production and mastering credit goes to one of the best producers in Westside “DJ C.O.B.”

Stream, Download & Share!


Yo Maps - AweahDOWNLOAD
Neo – Bottle Pali LoveDOWNLOAD
Slapdee ft Cassper Nyovest – African QueenDOWNLOAD
Under Gee ft. Yo Maps – My Only OneDOWNLOAD
Jah Boy – PunishmentDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa ft. Jae Cash – NiyesekoDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa - Nipepe NipepeDOWNLOAD
Y Coasty ft. Kay Dee – Bo BossDOWNLOAD
Mumble Jumble ft. Y Coasty & Jah Boy – LubusweliDOWNLOAD
Dipsy ft Aqualaskin – Pye PyeDOWNLOAD
Back to top button