Hip HopMusic

Freshman Westside Cypher 2020

After dropping the “Westside Music 2020 Cypher”  – we as Westside Music wanted to give an opportunity to the fresh names on the scene to showcase their talent thus how we came up with the Freshman Westside Cypher for 2020.

Featuring one of Westside’s top rising stars; Bonny Dee, Doc Mulo, Elly Boyka, Mr Bagg, Jammy Jr, Tryce, Shimrozah, and X Boy. The cypher was produced and mastered by Trexy Hype Kid.

Stream & Download!


Yo Maps - AweahDOWNLOAD
Neo – Bottle Pali LoveDOWNLOAD
Slapdee ft Cassper Nyovest – African QueenDOWNLOAD
Under Gee ft. Yo Maps – My Only OneDOWNLOAD
Jah Boy – PunishmentDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa ft. Jae Cash – NiyesekoDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa - Nipepe NipepeDOWNLOAD
Y Coasty ft. Kay Dee – Bo BossDOWNLOAD
Mumble Jumble ft. Y Coasty & Jah Boy – LubusweliDOWNLOAD
Dipsy ft Aqualaskin – Pye PyeDOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button