Ybee King Shabah – “Soul Lofinah” (Full Album)

Download Mp3 Ybee King Shabah – “Soul Lofinah” (Full Album)

P.H.S Music headliner drops his long awaited album tagged “Soul Lofinah,” with 16 total numbered of much anticipated massive tracks. Track number 3. Soul Lofinah being the album theme song and some other tracks with the presence of Rich Kid Barotse, Dizmo, J.O.B. Nichikali, Cox, Beenzu, Drass, Trexy Hype Kid, Bobby Jay and NEVI BOII SA, a South African based music act.

The song titles and featured artists are on the list below.

  1. Nemuinzi Kai (ft. Rich Kid Barotse).
  2. Pick Up The Phone.
  3. Soul Lofinah.
  4. Koko Likoko.
  5. Beautiful Babe (ft. Dizmo & J.O.B. Nichikali)
  6. Your Own.
  7. Fly Away.
  8. Kilometer Love (ft. Cox)
  9. True Friend (ft. Beenzu).
  10. My Energy (ft. Drass & Rich Kid Barotse).
  11. Follow Your Dream (ft. Dizmo & Trexy Hype Kid)
  12. Single & Happy (ft. Drass).
  13. Antidote (ft. Zany)
  14. Angelina (ft. Bobby Jay & Trexy Hype Kid).
  15. Drunken Life.
  16. We De Men (ft. NEVI BOII SA).

Stream, Download and Share below.

Related Articles

Back to top button