Wiz Khaida Burner – “Introduction” Mixtape

Multi-talent artist “Wiz Khaida Burner” puts out his much anticipated Mixtape titled “Introduction.” The debut mixtape consists of 18 songs and features five artists “Cox,” “Mumble Jumble,” “Misca Jb Voxy,” “Khaligraph Rimzey” and “Khaverly.” 

  1. Whenever You Go


2. Dear Lord


3. Ohh Mama


4. Mind Your Business


5. Nimufumani


6. On My Lane (feat. Khaverly)


7. On My Lane P2 (feat. Khaligraph Rimzey & Khaverly)


8. Look How


9. Taken (feat. Khaligraphy Rimzey)


10. Mami (feat. Mumble Jumble)


11. You Can’t Define (feat. Mumble Jumble & Khaligraph Rimzey)


12. Moyo Wanga


13. Addicted


14. Don’t Try To Fail


15. Come Near (feat. Misca Jb Voxy)


16. Only You


17. I Don’t Care


18. Rolling (feat. Cox)


Download Zip File (66mbs):


Yo Maps - AweahDOWNLOAD
Neo – Bottle Pali LoveDOWNLOAD
Slapdee ft Cassper Nyovest – African QueenDOWNLOAD
Under Gee ft. Yo Maps – My Only OneDOWNLOAD
Jah Boy – PunishmentDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa ft. Jae Cash – NiyesekoDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa - Nipepe NipepeDOWNLOAD
Y Coasty ft. Kay Dee – Bo BossDOWNLOAD
Mumble Jumble ft. Y Coasty & Jah Boy – LubusweliDOWNLOAD
Dipsy ft Aqualaskin – Pye PyeDOWNLOAD
Back to top button