AlbumMusicZed 2022

Jay Rox – “Enigma” (Full Album)

Download Mp3 Jay Rox – Enigma Album

Zambian international artist, Jay Rox currently signed under Headphone Music which he is a co-founder of, has finally released his much-anticipated studio album tagged Enigma which he says took him 2 years in the making.

The 21 tracked Enigma album by JayRox features local and international music acts – SlapDee, Yo Maps, Macky2, Zar The Supreme, Rayvanny, LCJ Chocolate Boi, Young Lunya, Mejja, Gemma Griffiths, Umusepela Chile, Ern Chawama.

  1. Chain Smoker
  2. Birthright ft. Slap Dee
  3. Grace
  4. Weekend ft. Rayvanny
  5. Can’t Wait
  6. Calibre ft. Mack 2
  7. My Life
  8. Fine Girl ft. Rayvanny & LCJ, Chocolate Boi
  9. One Time
  10. Please ft. LC Jay
  11. King Kong
  12. Jealous ft. Yo Maps
  13. Treat You Better
  14. Kulibe ft. Young Lunya
  15. Yanka ft. Zar The Supreme
  16. Double Trouble ft. Mejja
  17. Balani
  18. Smooth & Slow ft. German Griffiths
  19. Harvest
  20. Deadly Gentleman ft. Zar The Supreme
  21. Yama ft. Umusepela Chile & Ern Chawama

Jay Rox “Enigma” is now available for free download on BoomPlay!

Related Articles

Back to top button